Please Note: Pages once deleted can’t currently be restored so please make sure you wish to delete the page before doing so. We will be able to restore pages via support ticket in the future.
- Once logged into the editor to Delete a Page, go to the Pages tab.
- Click the page you wish to delete on the left-hand list.
- It will bring up the Page Details, at the bottom will be a Delete button.
- Click Delete, a prompt will ask “Are you sure you want to delete this Page?”, click Delete and the page will be removed.
- Once you have deleted the pages the site must be published for them to be removed from the live website, click the Publish Button in the top right-hand corner to save all edits and commit them to the live website.